Saint Faustina Pastoral Staff

Our Pastoral Staff

Parish of Saint Faustina

Father Brian  F. Van Fossen

Assistant Pastor
Father Richard Gyansah-Tabiri

Pastor Emeritus

Father James R. Nash

Pastoral Aide

Father James J. Alco

Florian J. Gyza
Herbert W. Cruikshank

Full Time Staff
Peggie Jimcosky, Director of Stewardship
Richard Laury, Administrative Assistant

Amanda Matysik, Director of Youth & Young Adult Ministries

Michael Fedorchak, Director of Maintenance

Part Time Staff

Charlotte Golobek, Faith Formation Coordinator

Patricia Martin, Sacred Music Coordinator

Rich Budnick, Liturgy Committee Chairperson
Richard Laury, Ministry Schedules​
Millard Galat Usher Coordinator

Faith Formation
Charlotte Golobek, Faith Formation Coordinator
Deacon Florian Gyza, RCIA
Anne Morgis, RCIA
Juana Gyza, RCIA

Youth Ministry

Amanda Matysik

Len & Char Golobek, Baptism Ministry
Char Golobek, Confirmation Coordinator
Len Golobek, 1st Communion Instructor

Pastoral Council

Cemetery Maintenance
Jeremy Kishbaugh

Social Concerns
Helen Lopez

Prayer Shawl Ministry
Sandra Olszewski

Knights of Columbus
James Ford, Grand Knight

Ladies of Mary
Mary Bau

Women's Catholic Council
Gloria Eget

Saint Faustina Pastoral Staff - Updated 6/13/2022